Skip to main content
 

 

Go Search
Home
City Council
City Departments
City Events Calendar
Our Community
Jobs
Contact Us
Explore Riverbank (GIS)
  

Home - Contact Us
Home > Contact Us

Abandoned Vehicle Abatement (Stanislaus County)
Phone: (209) 863-7190

Administrative Services Department
Katie Lemons - Special Projects Advisor
6707 Third Street
Riverbank, CA 95367
Phone: (209) 863-7122
Email: klemons@riverbank.org

Animal Control Services (City of Oakdale)
Phone: (209) 847-2231 (Dispatch) / (209) 847-5625 (Shelter) / Dog Licenses (209) 863-7109

Building Division
Phone:  (209) 863-7128

City Clerk/Elections
Annabelle Aguilar - City Clerk/Elections Official
6707 Third Street
Riverbank, CA 95367
Phone: (209) 863-7198
Email: aaguilar@riverbank.org

City Council
For information on contacting City Council members, please see the City Council page.  View City Code at Municipal Code.

City Manager
Jill Anderson - City Manager
6707 Third Street
Riverbank, CA 95367
Phone: (209) 863-7122 
E-mail: janderson@riverbank.org      

Code Enforcement Division
Phone: (209) 863-7190

Development Services Department
Marisela H. Garcia - Director of Finance
Kathleen Cleek - Sr. Management Analyst 
6707 Third Street (mailing) / 6617 Third Street (office)
Riverbank, CA 95367
Phone: (209) 863-7127
E-mail: kcleek@riverbank.org

DMV (State of California)
Phone: 1-800-777-0133

Economic Development Department
6707 Third Street (mailing)
6617 Third Street (office)
Riverbank, CA 95367
Phone: (209) 863-7128
E-mail: jsmallen@riverbank.org / kcleek@riverbank.org

Elder Abuse
SEAPA - Stanislaus Elder Abuse Prevention Alliance
Phone: (209) 557-5870

Environmental Resources (Stanislaus County)
Phone: (209) 525-6700

Fire Department
Phone: (209) 552-3700
In an emergency, please dial 911

Finance Department
Marisela H. Garcia - Director
6707 Third Street (mailing)
6617 Third Street (office)
Riverbank, CA 95367
Phone: (209) 863-7109
E-mail: mhgarcia@riverbank.org

Graffiti Hotline
Phone: (209) 869-7109

Housing Department
6707 Third Street
Riverbank, CA 95367
Phone: (209) 863-7126
Email: rcasas@riverbank.org

Local Redevelopment Authority (Former Army Base)
Debbie Olson - Executive Director
5300 Claus Road, Suite 1
Modesto, CA 95357
Phone: (209) 863-9316 x103 
E-mail: dolson@riverbanklra.org

Parks and Recreation Department
Sue Fitzpatrick - Director
6707 Third Street
Riverbank, CA 95367
Phone: (209) 863-7150
E-mail: sfitzpatrick@riverbank.org

Personnel
Alvaro Zamora, Human Resource Analyst
6707 Third Street
Riverbank, CA 95367
Phone: (209) 863-7125
Email: azamora@riverbank.org

Planning Division
Phone: (209) 863-7128

Police Services
Interim Chief Erin Kiely
6727 Third Street
Riverbank, CA 95367
Phone: (209) 869-7162
In an emergency, please dial 911
http://www.stanislaussheriff.com

Public Works functions under the Development Services Department

Michael Riddell - Deputy Development Services Director / Operations
6707 Third Street (mailing)
2901 High Street (corporation yard)
Riverbank, CA 95367
Phone: (209) 869-7128

After Hours Phone: 1-800-672-9068
E-mail: mriddell@riverbank.org

 

Water/Utility Bill Payment
6617 Third Street
Riverbank, CA 95367
Phone: (209) 863-7109

 

 
 

Riverbank   Riverbank